Day 18!!!

I know I have had a rough patch past few days but I am glad to inform that I am back 🙂

& boy am I glad…Just 12 more days 🙂

Today I was taken by absolute surprise…When I saw the plan for day 18 , I wasn’t sure my body would comply to the demand of the workout schedule… 80 sit ups!!! 110 crunches!!! These words themselves sound like a horrible nightmare or a bad joke to a fat girl… and especially after not being consistent for the past couple of days, I was verry unsure …..But to my surprise, working out all these past few days paid off… I not only completed the workout with ease but also did so with minimum breaks 🙂 To someone overweight, this seems like an unbelievable dream 🙂

So, enough about me being awstruck 🙂 my workout schedule for day 18 was as follows:

So, all in all today was a good day 🙂

I do feel hopeful now to finish my quest as planned 🙂

 

2 responses to “Day 18!!!

  1. Just reading your workout schedule made me tired. Squats destroy me so kudos to you for getting them done. Keep up the good work!

    • Thank u 🙂
      I knw the workout does sound exhausting but as the intensity has been slowly progressing…by day 18, surprisingly it doesnt feel sooo tiring to execute 🙂

Leave a Reply

