day 11 :) :) :)

Today was a good day 🙂

  1. I woke up at 5 : 30 am 🙂 Yes….Finally…:) We still need to see if it was a one time thing or is this one going to stay 🙂 but for today, am proud of myself! 🙂
  2. I survived the gruelling workout plan of the day….Though I split the targets into numerous sets…I didn’t lose out to any exercise.. 🙂
  3. I survived 42 seconds of PLANK!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 
  4. It is barely 11: 40 pm and I am tooo sleepy ( which is good cos it means I wont be a night owl tonight 🙂 )

So, my workout plan for the day was:

My body is kinda sore…but I feel good…happy 🙂

I haven’t weighed myself yet or noticed much change in the way my clothes fit me…but in these 11 days, I sure do feel fit and healthy 🙂 So, I am guessing atleast a part of my goal has begun to shape up…to be healthy 🙂

Wishing hard for the other half to shape up soon too and shape me up all sexy 😉

 

Leave a Reply

